Staff List

Administrative Staff

Name: Position: Phone: Email:
Anita Baisley Student Services Director 360-374-5602 anita.baisley@quileutetribalschool.org
Sheri Crippen Principal 360-374-5657 sheri.crippen@quileutetribalschool.org
Karla Kiedrowski School Counselor 360-374-1140 karla.kiedrowski@quileutetribalschool.org
Mark Jacobson Superintendent 360-374-5609 mark.jacobson@quileutetribalschool.org

School Staff

Name: Position: Phone: Email:
Alice Ryan 7-12 Science alice.ryan@quileutetribalschool.org
Andrew Rahal 7 – 12 English andrew.rahal@quileutetribalschool.org
William Lee 7-12 Math/PE william.lee@quileutetribalschool.org
Jordan Jackson 7-12 History jordan.jackson@quileutetribalschool.org
Eric Jennings K-12 Special Education/Highly Capable Program eric.jennings@quileutetribalschool.org
Kim Davey Kindergarten Teacher kim.davey@quileutetribalschool.org
Lakhina Ky 1st Grade Teacher lakhina.ky@quileutetribalschool.org
Linda McCabe 2nd Grade Teacher linda.mccabe@quileutetribalschool.org
Kirsten Whited 3rd Grade Teacher kirsten.whited@quileutetribalschool.org
Victoria Hanson 4th Grade Teacher victoria.hanson@quileutetribalschool.org
Jessica Schwartz 5th Grade Teacher jessica.schwartz@quileutetribalschool.org
Margery Marshall 6th Grade Teacher margery.marshall@quileutetribalschool.org
Pricilla Ross Quileute Language Instructor lucy.ross@quileutetribalschool.org
Calysta Bos Para Educator calysta.bos@quileutetribalschool.org
Jennifer Klahn Para Educator jennifer.klahn@quileutetribalschool.org
Karen White Para Educator karen.white@quileutetribalschool.org
Nathan Schultz Para Educator nathan.schultz@quileutetribalschool.org
Natasha Riggan Para Educator natasha.riggan@quileutetribalschool.org
Patty Fry Para Educator patty.fry@quileutetribalschool.org
Ramona Hensley Para Educator ramona.hensley@quileutetribalschool.org
Vivian Watson Para Educator vivian.watson@quileutetribalschool.org
Michael Riggan Information Technology Network Administrator michael.riggan@quileutetribalschool.org
Wayne McNealey Head of Maintenance/Custodial wayne.mcnealey@quileutetribalschool.org
Arnold Black Bus Driver arnold.black@quileutetribalschool.org
Delphina Williams Head Cook delphina.williams@quileutetribalschool.org
Stephanie Doebbler Receptionist 360-374-5648 stephanie.doebbler@quileutetribalschool.org
Connie Birley Business Office 360-374-5606 connie.birley@quileutetribalschool.org
Jay Matsen Business Manager 360-374-1146 jay.matsen@quileutetribalschool.org
Molly Sarrazin Accounting qts.accounting@quileutenation.org

 

About Us

Quileute Tribal School (QTS) is located in La Push, Washington. We are a kindergarten through 12th grade school. Established in 1992, we’ve been educating children for over twenty years.

If you have any questions or comments, please let us know!

Contact Us

Quileute Tribal School
40 Ocean Dr
PO Box 39
La Push, WA
98350

t) +1(360) 374-5609
f) +1(360) 374-5648
info@quileutetribalschool.org