Administrative Staff

 

Name: Position: Phone: Email:
Anita Baisley Student Services Director 360-374-5602 anita.baisley@quileutetribalschool.org
Ryan Stevens Principal 360-374-5657 ryan.stevens@quileutetribalschool.org
Karla Kiedrowski School Counselor 360-374-1140 karla.kiedrowski@quileutetribalschool.org
Mark Jacobson Superintendent 360-374-5609 mark.jacobson@quileutetribalschool.org

 

School Staff

 

Name: Position: Phone: Email:
Alice Ryan 7-12 Science   alice.ryan@quileutetribalschool.org
Bill Haley 7-12 Business   bill.haley@quileutetribalschool.org
Dale Wilson 7-12 Shop   dale.wilson@quileutetribalschool.org
Jahn Kuiper 7–12 English   jahn.kuiper@quileutetribalschool.org
Jordan Jackson 7-12 Social Studies   jordan.jackson@quileutetribalschool.org
Ron Barsness 7-12 Math/Art   ron.barsness@quileutetribalschool.org
Peter Walchenbach K-12 Special Education/Highly Capable Program   peter.walchenbach@quileutetribalschool.org
Laura Hamilton K-12 PE   laura.hamilton@quileutetribalschool.org
Vivian Watson Kindergarten Teacher   vivian.watson@quileutetribalschool.org
Lakhina Ky 1st Grade Teacher   lakhina.ky@quileutetribalschool.org
Dana Cada 2nd Grade Teacher   dana.cada@quileutetribalschool.org
Tammy LaPlante 3rd Grade Teacher   tammy.laplante@quileutetribalschool.org
Stephanie Endicott 4th Grade Teacher   stephanie.endicott@quileutetribalschool.org
Jessica Schwartz 5th Grade Teacher   jessica.schwartz@quileutetribalschool.org
Margery Marshall 6th Grade Teacher   margery.marshall@quileutetribalschool.org
Pricilla Ross Quileute Language Instructor   lucy.ross@quileutetribalschool.org
Victoria Hanson Title 1 LAP   victoria.hanson@quileutetribalschool.org
Calysta Bos Para Educator   calysta.bos@quileutetribalschool.org
Jennifer Klahn Para Educator   jennifer.klahn@quileutetribalschool.org
Karen White Para Educator   karen.white@quileutetribalschool.org
Nathan Schultz Para Educator   nathan.schultz@quileutetribalschool.org
Patty Fry Para Educator/Librarian   patty.fry@quileutetribalschool.org
Ramona Hensley Para Educator   ramona.hensley@quileutetribalschool.org
Natasha Riggan Data Support/Testing Coordinator   natasha.riggan@quileutetribalschool.org
       
Todd Weeks Information Technology Network Administrator 360-374-5624 todd.weeks@quileutetribalschool.org
Wayne McNealey Head of Maintenance/Custodial   wayne.mcnealey@quileutetribalschool.org
       
       
       
Stephanie Doebbler Receptionist/Registrar 360-374-5648 stephanie.doebbler@quileutetribalschool.org
Dakotah LeClair Administrative Assistant/Secretary 360-374-1152 dakotah.leclair@quileutetribalschool.org
       
Sabrina Bees Business Manager 360-374-1145 sabrina.bees@quileutetribalschool.org
Caryn DePew Lead Accountant 360-374-1146 caryn.depew@quileutetribalschool.org

 

About Us

Quileute Tribal School (QTS) is located in            La Push, Washington.

We are a kindergarten through 12th grade School. Established in 1992, we’ve been educating children for over twenty five years.

If you have any questions or comments, please let us know!

 

Contact Us

Quileute Tribal School
40 Ocean Dr
PO Box 39
La Push, WA  98350

t) 1(360) 374-2601
f) 1(360) 374-9608

info@quileutetribalschool.org