Name: Position: Phone: Email:
Alice Ryan 7-12 Science alice.ryan@quileutenation.org
Andrew Rahal 7 – 12 Grade Teacher andrew.rahal@quileutenation.org
Anita Baisley Student Services Director 360-374-5602 anita.baisley@quileutenation.org
Eric Jennings K-12 Special Education/Highly Capable Program eric.jennings@quileutenation.org
Kim Davey Kindergarten Teacher kim.davey@quileutenation.org
Jordan Jackson 7-12 History jordan.jackson@quileutenation.org
Lakhina Ky 1st Grade Teacher lakhina.ky@quileutenation.org
Linda McCabe 2nd Grade Teacher linda.mccabe@quileutenation.org
Kirsten Whited 3rd Grade Teacher kirsten.whited@quileutenation.org
Victoria Hanson 4th Grade Teacher victoria.hanson@quileutenation.org
Annie Kolattukudy 5th Grade Teacher annie.kolattukudy@quileutenation.org
Margery Marshall 6th Grade Teacher margery.marshall@quileutenation.org
Sheri Crippen K-12 Principal sheri.crippen@quileutenation.org
William Lee 7-12 Math/PE william.lee@quileutenation.org
Mark Jacobson Superintendent 360-374-5609 mark.jacobson@quileutenation.org
Transportation mark.jacobson@quileutenation.org
Jessica Schwartz Para Educator jessica.schwartz@quileutenation.org
Karen White Para Educator karen.white@quileutenation.org
Natasha Riggan Para Educator natasha.riggan@quileutenation.org
Patty Fry Para Educator patty.fry@quileutenation.org
Ramona Hensley Para Educator ramona.hensley@quileutenation.org
Vivian Watson Para Educator
Pricilla Ross Quileute Language Teacher pricilla.ross@quileutenation.org
Sarah Larkin Culture Teacher sarah.larkin@quileutenation.org
Hailey Larkin Home Liaison hailey.larkin@quileutenation.org
Michael Riggan Desktop Support (Technology) michael.riggan@quileutenation.org
Wayne McNealey Head of Maintenance/Cust wayne.mcnealey@quileutenation.org
Arnold Black Bus Driver arnold.black@quileutenation.org
Delphina Williams Head Cook delphina.williams@quileutenation.org
Stephanie Doebbler Secretary stephanie.doebbler@quileutenation.org
Connie Birley Business Office 360-374-5606 connie.birley@quileutenation.org
Jay Matsen Business Manager 360-374-1146 jay.matsen@quileutenation.org
Molly Sarrazin Accounting qts.accounting@quileutenation.org